Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rebecca Becker

Rebecca Becker

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Becker
"I have been with this local agent for over 10 years now. They are so friendly and so helpful. Everyone at the office goes above and beyond to help. I have my renters, car, and jewelry insurance with them. They have a lot of great options to get discounts on car insurance if you're a safe driver and some of the best rates around. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Mike Laubich

Mike Laubich

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Laubich
"Fantastic Customer Service!!!! A++++++. Very friendly and efficient. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Shenell Chue

Shenell Chue

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shenell Chue
"I definitely recommend! Mary Ann and Dave were super helpful and has a young driver it’s hard to find a reasonable insurance. I was getting overcharge from another insurance a total of $618 per month which is crazy !! But Maryann got me a great deal with lowering that payment to something in my range. I’m truly thankful to her for the help and if you are a young driver who just got there license reach out to Maryann she will Definitely find something that works for you! Keep up the good job guys:) 💯"
Profile photo of Linda Plummer

Linda Plummer

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Plummer
"Dave was very patient and helpful."
Profile photo of Pat L

Pat L

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat L
"Rob Curley and his team are nothing short of amazing. I have been with them for many years now and have no intentions of switching to another insurance provider. If you are looking for an agent who puts you first and feels like home this is the agency you should chose! Thank you as always for the support"
Profile photo of Christopher Gregory

Christopher Gregory

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Gregory
"I’ve been a State Farm customer for a number of years theough different agents, but I must say my experience with Rob Curley’s agency have been nothing short of amazing! Anytime I’ve had a claim, I’ve been able to call and get the assistance I need quickly and without any issues. I usually speak with Maryanne, and she always goes above and beyond “insurance needs.” Sometimes I forget that I am actually calling about insurance becaue she is so kind and easy to talk to! Overall, the entire team is awesome!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Leister

Stephanie Leister

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Leister
"Rob Curleys State Farm office is the Best. Jodi is always so helpful with all of my Insurance needs. I've been with them for years."
Profile photo of Mickey Miller

Mickey Miller

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mickey Miller
"Great service. 👍 Feels like family!"
Profile photo of Desiree Davis

Desiree Davis

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Davis
"Super Recommend! I have been with Rob and his team for years and years now, everyone in the office is so friendly, I love when sometimes when I get Rob on the phone he answers "what's up kiddo" hehe 😆 I think Mary Ann and me have progressed into I wonderful friendship over the years she is so sweet and is there to lend a hand in everything she can!! Everyone else in the office is always so helpful and friendly including Rob, Dave and Jodi!! I recommend them all the time even had my grandmother switch to them and saved her $$$ on her car insurance and homeowners!!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Catalano

Jennifer Catalano

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Catalano
"I have been with State Farm for approximately 3 years now...originally had a competitor, and I'm never going back!. Rob's office was so helpful with the transition of both my auto and renter's policies...MaryAnn was phenomenal and answered all my questions...I had quite a few!! I truly can't say enough about this agency!"
Profile photo of Barbara Kelly

Barbara Kelly

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Kelly
"I highly recommend Rob, Mary Ann and Dave! They are just awesome! I was looking for new car and home insurance and State Farm was recommended to me. I pass Rob's office several times a week and thought I would check them out. I couldn't have made a better decision! I first called and talked to Mary Ann, she was so incredibly nice and helpful. It was fun to talk with her. I got the information that I wanted and told her to lets proceed with the new policies for both my son's and my car insurance, I would deal with the condo insurance later. I then stopped into the office two days later with a couple of questions regarding the condo insurance, met Rob and Dave, again, such nice people. My transactions are finished now with my new policies in hand. I know I will stop in, maybe just to say hi, but also to get some additional life insurance information that both Rob and Mary Ann were telling me about. They are so helpful and caring. With Mary Ann's help I am realizing a nice amount of savings each month and confident with the coverage and support that I have with Rob, Mary Ann, Dave and State Farm."
Profile photo of Maria Brogna

Maria Brogna

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Brogna
"Rob, Maryann, Dave and Jodi are amazing! Always excellent service and rates… have been using them for life, homeowners and car insurance for more than a decade. Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jasmin Jai

Jasmin Jai

December 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Jai
"Rob is the best agent around and always looks out for his clients. Plus he treats them like family too!"
Profile photo of Roberta Selkin

Roberta Selkin

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roberta Selkin
"Have been with State Farm for a number of years. When the agent is was with left the company, I decided to move my account to the Rob Curley agency, and have no regrets. I continue to have great coverage, but on a more personal, tailored to me level. Plus, now I can stop in and discuss changes, and options in person with really knowledgeable, helpful agents and/or Rob."
Profile photo of Andrey Y

Andrey Y

October 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Andrey Y
"Smart guy who help me with quite unusual case. Would recommend."
Profile photo of Gigi Smith

Gigi Smith

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gigi Smith
"Very helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Amin khan

Amin khan

December 16, 2019

4  out of  5 rating by Amin khan
"Good"
Profile photo of Lauren FitzPatrick

Lauren FitzPatrick

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren FitzPatrick
"I am buying a house and needed to get homeowner insurance quickly. Rob, MaryAnn and Jodi helped me understand the coverage and got me the information I needed easily. Couldn't be happier these are my insurance gurus!"
Profile photo of Dave Kinsey

Dave Kinsey

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Kinsey
"Great service hands down!"
Profile photo of Derek Swank

Derek Swank

December 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Swank
"I’ve been with Rob for 5 years now and am extremely pleased with our relationship. If there’s anyone who goes above and beyond for their clients, he is your guy. The staff is great, our relationship feels more like a friendship than business. Which is how it should be! I only deal with people that have the same values as myself."
Profile photo of Stephen McIlhenny

Stephen McIlhenny

July 3, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Stephen McIlhenny
"Rob Curley is a fantastic State Farm agent. Quickly and accurately transferred my car and renters insurance after a cross country move. Explained all aspects of coverage, offered options to upgrade coverage based on my life details, and applied discounts other agents had failed to notice. Easy to talk with, responsive, and great personality. Highly recommended."